21 Times the Ladies of Game of Thrones Conquered Red Carpet Fashion

0
30

The ladies from the forged of HBO’s Game of Thrones are conquering the crimson carpet.

Whereas we all know Emilia Clarke, Natalie Dormer, Sophie Turner, Maisie Williams, Lena HeadeyGwendoline Christie and Rose Leslie for his or her roles as the fearless and power-driven girls of Westeros, their glamorous and daring style brings the attract of their characters to life. They do not have the similar type. But, the British-born actresses share an attraction to robes which might be worthy of the finest dressed checklist. 

With 22 Emmy Awards nominations, we’re certain to see these stars hit the crimson carpet tomorrow. However, earlier than we do, let’s check out all of instances they gained massive with their type.

Try their finest seems above!

Tune in to E!’s Countdown to the Red Carpet present Monday at 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT adopted by Reside From the Red Carpet: The 2018 Emmy Awards at 6 p.m. ET/Three p.m. PT. You too can catch crimson carpet protection on the all-new E! Stream the Red Carpet digital present on the @enews Twitter account at 6:00 p.m. ET/ 3:00 p.m. PT. Watch the 2018 Emmy Awards Monday at eight p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on NBC.

https://www.eonline.com/news/968719/21-times-the-ladies-of-game-of-thrones-conquered-red-carpet-fashion?cmpid=rss-000000-rssfeed-365-lifestyle&utm_source=eonline&utm_medium=rssfeeds&utm_campaign=rss_lifestyle

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

six − three =