From Felicity to The Americans: See Keri Russell’s Style Evolution Over the Years

0
49
ESC: Keri Russell

Nicholas Hunt/Getty Photographs

Keri Russell‘s model has solely gotten higher with time. 

After enjoying the lead in each Felicity and The People, the star has spent ample time in entrance of crimson carpet cameras. From leather-based jackets and suiting to beautiful robes laced with feathers, her trend contains a variety of tendencies and kinds. Nevertheless, she is constant together with her selections of distinctive clothes that begin dialog and assure her spot on our greatest dressed lists.

As of latest, the star has opted for attire, that includes standout silhouettes and epic designs of feathers and lace. These selections, amongst quite a few her earlier ensembles, reveal her creative strategy to model, which is at all times appreciated on the crimson carpet.

Take a look at her greatest seems over the years in the gallery above! 

Tune in to E!’s Countdown to the Crimson Carpet present Monday at 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT adopted by Dwell From the Crimson Carpet: The 2018 Emmy Awards at 6 p.m. ET/Three p.m. PT. You can too catch crimson carpet protection on the all-new E! Stream the Crimson Carpet digital present on the @enews Twitter account at 6:00 p.m. ET/ 3:00 p.m. PT. Watch the 2018 Emmy Awards Monday at eight p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on NBC.

https://www.eonline.com/news/968723/from-felicity-to-the-americans-see-keri-russell-s-style-evolution-over-the-years?cmpid=rss-000000-rssfeed-365-lifestyle&utm_source=eonline&utm_medium=rssfeeds&utm_campaign=rss_lifestyle

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

sixteen − 3 =